This entry was posted in happiness. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to FIFA

  1. shinichi says:

    Puskás Award


    It’s that time of year again, when you get to cast your vote for the FIFA Puskas Award. We have finished whittling the thousands of goals from around the world between 3 October 2013 and 26 September 2014 down to just ten. Now you have an even tougher challenge – choosing just one which you believe is worthy of succeeding Zlatan Ibrahimovic’s stunning effort that scooped the 2013 award. Find out on 1 December to see if it makes the final three.

    The 2014 Candidates
      ・ Tim Cahill (Australia)
      ・ Diego Costa (Spain)
      ・ Marco Fabian (Mexico)
      ・ Zlatan Ibrahimovic (Sweden)
      ・ Pajtim Kasami (Switzerland)
      ・ Steph Roche (Republic of Ireland)
      ・ James Rodriguez (Colombia)
      ・ Camilo Sanvezzo (Brazil)
      ・ Hisato Sato (Japan)
      ・ Robin van Persie (Netherlands)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.